Update Xiaomi A 9 Review

Update Xiaomi A 9 Review – The OnePlus 9 proves to be the best smartphone in our review. However, we noticed more than good things during our review of the new OnePlus smartphone…

The OnePlus 9 proves to be the most successful smartphone in our review and guarantees an excellent OLED display, good battery life, attractive connectivity (USB 3.1, wireless charging, …) and a excellent performance Compared to the OnePlus 8T, entry to the 2021 models now costs 100 euros (~$118) more. However, the OnePlus 9 does not have an IP rating, and we found more than an improvement in direct comparison to its predecessor.

Update Xiaomi A 9 Review

Update Xiaomi A 9 Review

Compared to the Xiaomi Mi 11, the OnePlus 9 still offers a strong package and will be the best smartphone for many users, although personal preference may lead to a different result. The Xiaomi smartphone feels slim and easy to handle thanks to its curved back, and it also scores with a bright and sharp 1440p panel when it comes to display. We also see some advantages of the Xiaomi Mi 11 in terms of speakers.

Xiaomi Redmi 9 Battery Review: Large Capacity

But especially when it comes to battery life, the OnePlus 9 is in a different league with over 14 hours on our Wi-Fi test at a fixed brightness of 150 cd/m². OnePlus also handles temperature development and fingerprint sensor reliability better. A detailed camera comparison between OnePlus 9 and Xiaomi Mi 11 is coming soon, where the installed camera modules and the photos taken are analyzed in more detail.

Interested in this premium OnePlus smartphone? If so, you can get a clear overview of the OnePlus 9 in our full review.

Get the OnePlus 9 for just US$550 (probably) for a limited time 06/07/2021 OnePlus 9: Leaker reveals what could have been due to the rejected colors 04/05/2021 The 6 and 6T 04/30/2021 OnePlus posts ~400% increase in European sales in Q1 2021 OnePlus Activators aim to give Battle Royale players an edge 04/22/2021 Xiaomi unveils Mi TV EA series in seven sizes from 32 inches to 75 inches 04/20/2021 Don’t buy the camera experience Xiaomi Mi 11 Flagship 04/17/2021 Xiaomi Mi 11 gets MIUI 12.5 with new features and improved performance 04/14/2021 disabling overheating issues 04/09/2021 – Mi 11 Ultra beats Galaxy S21 Ultra in first test of camera, but the Huawei Mate 40 Pro Plus is a worthy opponent 04/08/ 2021 Xiaomi confirms MIUI 12.5 release plans for more than a dozen devices 04/07/2021 OneMore delay: 8/128GB OnePlus 9 Pro not yet available 04/05/2021

See also  Update Bob Ross Pop Vinyl Review

Original Article Editor: Marcus Herbrich – Senior Technology Writer – 338 articles published since 2016

Xiaomi Redmi 9 Review: Entry Level (almost) Done Right

I have always been very interested in mobile technology, especially smartphones. Being a tech lover means that the average life of my devices is not very long, and being the latest hardware is not enough because the manufacturer and the operating system play a small role; the most important thing for me is the status of the device. art. After publishing Mobi Reviews I joined in 2016 where I followed my passion for technology by reviewing the latest smartphones, tablets and accessories.

I’ve been in love with technology ever since I got my first Android smartphone, which was a long time ago. The power packed into such a small footprint still amazes me. Learning to program deepened my understanding of technology and at the same time broadened my interest in the area of ​​desktop and laptop computers. All of this led me to enjoy reading and watching reviews of new devices, and that’s how I stumbled upon it. I immediately found out that his reviews are very extensive, and luckily I even had the opportunity to translate them from 2019. As for the great field of art, I am currently interested in focusing -me in Java programming Design | Show | Interface and functionality | Processor, performance and memory | Camera | Sound quality | Call quality | Battery Life | To conclude

Xiaomi Mi 9 is the company’s first phone with the latest Snapdragon 855 and is ready to go head-to-head with the big flagships of 2019. Xiaomi ups the ante in almost every aspect, but it still had to make adjustments to keep – up to date price is less than revenue. So what is the bottom line? Time to find out!

Update Xiaomi A 9 Review

Xiaomi Mi 9 is designed like all other smartphones in its class. It has a tall 19:9 display, a small teardrop notch at the top and a slim bottom bezel. In terms of size, the Mi 9 is in the same category as today’s biggest flagships, such as the iPhone XS Max, Galaxy S10+ and OnePlus 6T. Despite its size, we found it easy to handle and use. Xiaomi has done a good job of finding the balance between size and comfort.

See also  Update 3 Mifi Unlimited Data Review

Xiaomi Redmi 9 Review: Xiaomi Can Make Impressive Budget Phones Too

On the back, you have what Xiaomi calls a “holographic glass design”. What this basically means is “in reverse”. It looks great, but the downside is that you will see all the little things, fingerprints and anything else that has left a mark on the back, which spoils the beautiful view. It’s not as slippery as other glass-backed phones, but you’ll definitely want to handle it with care.

This won’t be a problem if you’re using a case, which you may choose to do, as the camera bump sticks out a lot. Speaking of which, there are three cameras on the back, but the most notable design feature is the reflective ring around the main sensor. It catches the light and emits a different color depending on the angle. We personally think it’s a nice touch and sets the Mi 9 apart from all the other phones with similar camera modules, but we can see how others might find it.

The build quality of the Mi 9 is very strong as the phone feels and looks as good as any other premium smartphone. There is little that Xiaomi could have done in terms of design.

The Mi 9 has a 6.4-inch AMOLED display made by Samsung with a resolution of 1080×2340 pixels and is protected by Gorilla Glass 6. Most high-end phones have high-resolution displays, but even the 1080p it seems to have enough details. great. Also, having a lower resolution screen saves battery and lowers costs. The colors are vivid and bright, and at times we found ourselves opening the phone because of how good the wallpaper is.

Xiaomi News: Pictures Of Xiaomi Mi 10 Youth Phone & Redmi Note 9 Updates

The notch isn’t a problem either. Because of its large size, it doesn’t include any content whether you’re watching videos or playing games, unless you force a YouTube video to fill the entire screen.

The CIE 1931 xy gamut color chart represents the set (space) of colors that a screen can reproduce, with the sRGB color space (marked with a triangle) serving as a reference. The chart also provides a visual representation of the screen’s color accuracy. The small squares crossing the edges of the triangles are the reference points for the different colors, while the small dots are the actual measurements. Ideally, each point should be placed on its own square. The ‘x:CIE31’ and ‘y:CIE31’ values ​​in the table below the graph indicate the position of each measurement on the graph. “Y” indicates the brightness (in pixels) for each measured color, while “Target Y” is the desired brightness level for that color. Finally, ‘ΔE 2000′ is the Delta E value of the measured color. Delta E values ​​less than 2 are ideal. These measurements were made using Portrait Displays’ CalMAN measurement software.

See also  Update Samsung J7 Max Display Price Review

The color accuracy chart gives an idea of ​​how close the screen’s measured colors are to their reference values. The first line contains the measured (actual) colors, while the second line contains the reference (target) colors. The closer the actual colors are to the target, the better. These measurements were made using Portrait Displays’ CalMAN measurement software.

Update Xiaomi A 9 Review

The grayscale accuracy graph shows that the display has the correct white balance (the balance between red, green and blue) at different gray levels (from dark to bright). The closer the actual colors are to the target, the better. These measurements were made using Portrait Displays’ CalMAN measurement software.

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro Review

Xiaomi’s software also has a big problem present on the Mi 9: the inconsistency of notifications, which has been weak since the arrival of MIUI 10. Regardless of your settings, notifications from some apps appear on the home screen blocking, while others are invisible. There may be no indication that you have received it. Until you open your phone and pull down the quick toggle menu, you have no idea exactly what notifications you have. This is not only boring, but more than that

Xiaomi mi 9 pro review, xiaomi mi 9 review, xiaomi redmi note 9 review, xiaomi mi 9 se review, xiaomi note 9 a, xiaomi redmi note 9 a, xiaomi a 9, xiaomi red mi 9 a, xiaomi redmi 9 review, xiaomi redmi a 9, xiaomi redmi 9 pro review, xiaomi redmi 9 prime review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *